AAEJATC Mission Statement

To manage, oversee, & direct the selection and education of craftsman for our industry with the common goal of producing the most qualified and productive workforce for our customers


John Salyer - Training Director
Lew Neeb - Instructor
Bill White - Instructor
Bob Kosky - Instructor
Chris Parks - Instructor
Jim Martindale - Instructor
Pat Ulanowicz - Instructor
Eric Koepfgen - Instructor
Kevin Mitchell - Instructor

Inside and Voice Data Video Committee

David Bianco
Gilbert Charles
Jesse Nickerson
Brian Koepp
Gary Walls
Robert Turner

Residential Committee

Bill Engel
Joel McGrath on VDV JATC.JPG
Joel McGrath
Steve Brown
Christopher Joins
Scott Spink
Harry Hutchison

Apprentice Council

Andrew Wojtowicz - 5th Year Inside
Jacob Vondrasek - 5th Year Inside
Travis Stachlewitz - 4th Year Inside
Michael Tohlman - 3rd Year Inside
James McKee.JPG
James McKee - 3rd Year Inside
Radloff, Alex.jpg
Alex Radloff - 2nd Year Inside
Traverse Cogan - 4th Year Inside
Erik Randall Website.jpg
Erik Randall- 1st Year Inside
Tyler Grigonis Website.bmp
Tyler Grigonis - 1st Year Inside
Elkins, Shawn.jpg
Shawn Elkins - 3rd Year Residential
Brinkman, Ben.jpg
Ben Brinkman - 2nd Year Residential
Locks, Dennis.jpg
Dennis Locks - 3rd Year VDV